Contact Us

L3 Link would like to hear from you. We value your opinion on our division, our products, our services and anything else of interest you see on our website. Have a question on one of our programs? Where we see the global training and simulation market heading? Or need more background on the products and services we are offering today?

General Inquiries

To ask for more information on our products and services or press releases, inquire about career opportunities or just drop us a line:

Please complete form

Points of Contact

L3 Link Training & Simulation Headquarters

2200 Arlington Downs Road
Arlington, TX 76011

817-619-2000
Contact

Strategic Development (Operations)

Kevin Coffman

817-619-3770
Kevin.Coffman@L3T.com

Navy Simulation Products

Jay Kelly

817-619-2346
Jay.Kelly@L3T.com

U.S. Air Force Simulation Products

Jay Kelly

817-619-2346
Jay.Kelly@L3T.com

U.S. Army Simulation Products

Bill Gavora

817-619-3782
William.Gavora@L3T.com

International Simulation Products & Training Services

Kevin Coffman

817-619-3770
Kevin.Coffman@L3T.com

Unmanned Systems Applications

Matt Martin

817-619-3978
Matthew.Martin@L3T.com

Repairs & Spares

Robert A. Wise

817-619-3456
Robert.A.Wise@L3T.com

Media Relations & Customer Feedback

Joe Rivera

817-619-3538
Joseph.Rivera@L3T.com

Career Opportunities

Marc McFayden

817-619-3622
F: 817-619-2254
James.McFayden@L3T.com

Office Locator